Tigers Changes

Go down

Tigers Changes

Post  vincentcosler1109 on Thu Mar 20, 2008 12:55 am

1. Eric Byrnes LF
2. Edwin Encarnacion 3B
3. Magglio Ordonez RF
4. Marcus Thames 1B
5. Andy LaRoche DH
6. Troy Tulowitzki SS
7. Brandon Inge C
8. Jason Kubel CF (Jones to DL)
9. Tony Pena Jr. 2B

for non-DH lineup take LaRoche out and move 6-9 up 1 spot and put the pitcher in the 9th spot

Brian Dlugach
David Espinosa
Michael Hollimon
Dusty Ryan
Choo Freeman

C Brandon Inge
1B Marcus Thames
2B Tony Pena Jr.
3B Edwin Encarnacion
SS Troy Tulowitzki
LF Eric Byrnes
CF Jason Kubel
RF Magglio Ordonez
DH Andy LaRoche

1. Jeremy Bonderman
2. Jeff Francis
3. Franklin Morales (Back from DL)
4. Kyle Davies
5. Kevin Slowey

CL Jonathan Papelbon
SU Kevin Gregg
SR Fernando Rodney
SR Doug Slaten (Back From DL)
MR Brett Jensen
LR Jeremy Affeldt

Posts : 46
Join date : 2008-02-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum